Home / Contact Your Elected Officials

Contact Your Elected Officials

Find your elected officials below.

DISTRICT CHAMBER FIRST NAME LAST NAME EMAIL ADDRESS PARTY
1 Senate Doug Broxson broxson.doug.web@flsenate.gov R
1 House Clay Ingram clay.ingram@myfloridahouse.gov R
2 Senate George Gainer gainer.george.web@flsenate.gov R
2 House Frank White frank.white@myfloridahouse.gov R
3 Senate Bill Montford montford.bill.web@flsenate.gov D
3 House Jayer Williamson jayer.williamson@myfloridahouse.gov R
4 Senate Aaron Bean bean.aaron.web@flsenate.gov R
4 House Mel Ponder mel.ponder@myfloridahouse.gov R
5 Senate Rob Bradley bradley.rob.web@flsenate.gov R
5 House Brad Drake brad.drake@myfloridahouse.gov R
6 Senate Audrey Gibson gibson.audrey.web@flsenate.gov D
6 House Jay Trumbull jay.trumball@myfloridahouse.gov R
7 Senate Travis Hutson hutson.travis.web@flsenate.gov R
7 House Halsey Beshears halsey.beshears@myfloridahouse.gov R
8 Senate Keith Perry perry.keith.web@flsenate.gov R
8 House Ramon Alexander ramon.alexander@myfloridahouse.gov D
9 Senate David Simmons simmons.david.web@flsenate.gov R
9 House Loranne Ausley loranne.ausley@myfloridahouse.gov D
10 Senate Wilton Simpson simpson.wilton.web@flsenate.gov R
10 House Elizabeth Porter elizabeth.porter@myfloridahouse.gov R
11 Senate Randolph Bracy bracy.randolph.web@flsenate.gov D
11 House Cord Byrd cord.byrd@myfloridahouse.gov R
12 Senate Dennis Baxley baxley.dennis.web@flsenate.gov R
12 House Clay Yarborough clay.yarborough@myfloridahouse.gov R
13 Senate Linda Stewart stewart.linda.web@flsenate.gov D
13 House Tracie Davis tracie.davis@myfloridahouse.gov D
14 Senate Dorothy Hukill hukill.dorothy.web@flsenate.gov R
14 House Kimberly Daniels kimberly.daniels@myfloridahouse.gov D
15 Senate Victor Torres Jr. torres.victor.web@flsenate.gov D
15 House Jay Fant jay.fant@myfloridahouse.gov R
16 Senate Jack Latvala latvala.jack.web@flsenate.gov R
16 House Jason Fischer jason.fischer@myfloridahouse.gov R
17 Senate Debbie Mayfield mayfield.debbie.web@flsenate.gov R
17 House Cyndi Stevenson cyndi.stevenson@myfloridahouse.gov R
18 Senate Dana Young young.dana.web@flsenate.gov R
18 House Travis Cummings travis.cummings@myfloridahouse.gov R
19 Senate Darryl Rouson rouson.darryl.web@flsenate.gov D
19 House Bobby Payne bobby.payne@myfloridahouse.gov R
20 Senate Tom Lee lee.tom.web@flsenate.gov R
20 House Clovis Watson Jr. clovis.watson@myfloridahouse.gov D
21 Senate Bill Galvano galvano.bill.web@flsenate.gov R
21 House Chuck Clemons Sr. chuck.clemons@myfloridahouse.gov R
22 Senate Kelli Stargel stargel.kelli.web@flsenate.gov R
22 House Charlie Stone charlie.stone@myfloridahouse.gov. R
23 Senate Greg Steube steube.greg.web@flsenate.gov R
23 House Stan McClain stan.mcclain@myfloridahouse.gov R
24 Senate Jeff Brandes brandes.jeff.web@flsenate.gov R
24 House Paul Renner paul.renner@myfloridahouse.gov R
25 Senate Joe Negron negron.joe.web@flsenate.gov R
25 House Tom Leek tom.leek@myfloridahouse.gov R
26 Senate Denise Grimsley grimsley.denise.web@flsenate.gov R
26 House Patrick Henry patrick.henry@myfloridahouse.gov D
27 Senate Lizbeth Benacquisto benacquisto.lizbeth.web@flsenate.gov R
27 House David Santiago david.santiago@myfloridahouse.gov R
28 Senate Kathleen Passidomo passidomo.kathleen.web@flsenate.gov R
28 House Jason Brodeur jason.brodeur@myfloridahouse.gov R
29 Senate Kevin Rader rader.kevin.web@flsenate.gov D
29 House Scott Plakon scott.plakon@myfloridahouse.gov R
30 Senate Bobby Powell Jr. powell.bobby.web@flsenate.gov D
30 House Bob Cortes bob.cortes@myfloridahouse.gov R
31 Senate Jeff Clemens clemens.jeff.web@flsenate.gov D
31 House Jennifer Sullivan jennifer.sullivan@myfloridahouse.gov R
32 Senate Lauren Book book.lauren.web@flsenate.gov D
32 House Larry Metz larry.metz@myfloridahouse.gov R
33 Senate Perry Thurston Jr. thurston.perry.web@flsenate.gov D
33 House Don Hahnfeldt don.hahnfeldt@myfloridahouse.gov R
34 Senate Gary Farmer farmer.gary.web@flsenate.gov D
34 House Ralph Massullo Jr. ralph.massullo@myfloridahouse.gov R
35 Senate Oscar Braynon braynon.oscar.web@flsenate.gov D
35 House Blaise Ingoglia blaise.ingoglia@myfloridahouse.gov R
36 Senate RenŽ Garc’a garcia.rene.web@flsenate.gov R
36 House Amber Mariano amber.mariano@myfloridahouse.gov R
37 Senate JosŽ Javier Rodr’guez rodriguez.jose.web@flsenate.gov D
37 House Richard Corcoran richard.corcoran@myfloridahouse.gov R
38 Senate Daphne Campbell campbell.daphne.web@flsenate.gov D
38 House Danny Burgess danny.burgess@myfloridahouse.gov R
39 Senate Anitere Flores flores.anitere.web@flsenate.gov R
39 House Neil Combee neil.combee@myfloridahouse.gov R
40 House Colleen Burton colleen.burton@myfloridahouse.gov R
41 House Sam Killebrew sam.killebrew@myfloridahouse.gov R
42 House Mike La Rosa mike.larosa@myfloridahouse.gov R
43 House John Cortes john.cortes@myfloridahouse.gov D
45 House Kamia Brown kamia.brown@myfloridahouse.gov D
46 House Bruce Antone bruce.antone@myfloridahouse.gov D
47 House Mike Miller mike.miller@myfloridahouse.gov R
48 House Amy Mercado amy.mercado@myfloridahouse.gov D
49 House Carlos Guillermo Smith carlos.smith@myflodidahouse.gov D
50 House Rene Plasencia rene.plasencia@myfloridahouse.gov R
51 House Tom Goodson tom.goodson@myfloridahouse.gov R
52 House Thad Altman thad.altman@myfloridahouse.gov R
53 House Randy Fine randy.fine@myfloridahouse.gov R
54 House Erin Grall erin.grall@myfloridahouse.gov R
55 House Cary Pigman cary.pigman@myfloridahouse.gov R
56 House Ben Albritton ben.albritton@myfloridahouse.gov R
57 House Jake Raburn jake.raburn@myfloridahouse.gov R
59 House Ross Spano ross.spano@myfloridahouse.gov R
60 House Jackie Toledo jackie.toledo@myfloridahouse.gov R
61 House Sean Shaw sean.shaw@myfloridahouse.gov D
62 House Janet Cruz janet.cruz@myfloridahouse.gov D
63 House Shawn Harrison shawn.harrison@myfloridahouse.gov R
64 House James "J.W." Grant james.grant@myfloridahouse.gov R
65 House Chris Sprowls chris.sprowls@myfloridahouse.gov R
66 House Larry Ahern larry.ahern@myfloridahouse.gov R
67 House Chris Latvala chris.latvala@myfloridahouse.gov R
68 House Ben Diamond ben.diamond@myfloridahouse.gov D
69 House Kathleen Peters kathleen.peters@myfloridahouse.gov R
70 House Wengay "Newt" Newton Sr. newt.newton@myfloridahouse.gov D
71 House Jim Boyd jim.boyd@myfloridahouse.gov R
72 House Alexandra "Alex" Miller alex.miller@myfloridahouse.gov R
73 House Joe Gruters joe.gruters@myfloridahouse.gov R
74 House Julio Gonzalez julio.gonzalez@myfloridahouse.gov R
75 House Michael Grant michael.grant@myfloridahouse.gov R
76 House Ray Rodrigues ray.rodrigues@myfloridahouse.gov R
77 House Dane Eagle dane.eagle@myfloridahouse.gov R
78 House Heather Fitzenhagen heather.fitzenhagen@myfloridahouse.gov R
79 House Matt Caldwell matt.caldwell@myfloridahouse.gov R
80 House Byron Donalds byron.donalds@myfloridahouse.gov R
81 House Joseph Abruzzo joseph.abruzzo@myfloridahouse.gov D
82 House MaryLynn Magar marylynn.magar@myfloridahouse.gov R
83 House Gayle Harrell gayle.harrell@myfloridahouse.gov R
84 House Larry Lee Jr. larry.lee@myfloridahouse.gov D
85 House Rick Roth rick.roth@myfloridahouse.gov R
86 House Matt Willhite matt.willhite@myfloridahouse.gov D
87 House David Silvers david.silvers@myfloridahouda.gov D
88 House Al Jacquet al.jacquet@myfloridahouse.gov D
89 House Bill Hager bill.hager@myfloridahouse.gov R
90 House Lori Berman lori.berman@myfloridahouse.gov D
91 House Emily Slosberg emily.slosberg@myfloridahouem.gov D
92 House Patricia Williams pat.williams@myfloridahouse.gov D
93 House George Moraitis Jr. george.moraitis@myfloridahouse.gov R
94 House Bobby DuBose bobby.dubose@myfloridahouse.gov D
95 House Barrington Russell barrington.russell@myfloridahouse.gov D
96 House Kristin Jacobs kristin.jacobs@myfloridahouse.gov D
97 House Jared Moskowitz jared.moskowitz@myfloridahouse.gov D
98 House Katie Edwards Katie.Edwards@myfloridahouse.gov D
99 House Evan Jenne evan.jenne@myfloridahouse.gov D
100 House Joseph "Joe" Geller joseph.geller@myfloridahouse.gov D
101 House Shevrin "Shev" Jones shevrin.jones@myfloridahouse.gov D
102 House Sharon Pritchett sharon.pritchett@myfloridahouse.gov D
103 House Manny Diaz Jr. manny.diaz@myfloridahouse.gov R
104 House Richard Stark richard.stark@myfloridahouse.gov D
105 House Carlos Trujillo carlos.trujillo@myfloridahouse.gov R
106 House Bob Rommel bob.rommel@myfloridahouse.gov R
107 House Barbara Watson barbara.watson@myfloridahouse.gov D
108 House Roy Hardemon roy.hardemon@myfloridahouse.gov D
109 House Cynthia Stafford cynthia.stafford@myfloridahouse.gov D
110 House Jose Oliva jose.oliva@myfloridahouse.gov R
111 House Bryan Avila bryan.avila@myfloridahouse.gov R
112 House Nicholas Duran nicholas.duran@myfloridahouse.gov D
113 House David Richardson david.richardson@myfloridahouse.gov D
114 House Daisy Baez daisy.baez@myfloridahouse.gov D
115 House Michael Bileca michael.bileca@myfloridahouse.gov R
116 House Jose Felix Diaz jose.diaz@myfloridahouse.gov R
117 House Kionne McGhee kionne.mcghee@myfloridahouse.gov D
118 House Robert Asencio robert.ascencio@myfloridahouse.gov D
119 House Jeanette Nu–ez jeanette.nunez@myfloridahouse.gov R
120 House Holly Raschein holly.raschein@myfloridahouse.gov R